Home > Uncategorized > Political Science Majors Graduate

Political Science Majors Graduate

More than two dozen Pacific Political Science majors participated in Commencement ceremonies at the Spanos Center on the University of the Pacific’ Stockton campus. Political Science majors Robin Blanco, Paula Burt, Maria Camacho, Ian Cherrington, Sean Coletta, Stephen Conching, Amy Curlee, Alisha Dozier, Jacki Evans, Allie Fidler, Tara Fitzpatrick, Christopher Fong, Amy Gamble, Fabiola Gonzalez, Lauren Gutierrez, Jamie Hatten, Ryan Hickey, Toni Neville, Jose Orta, Josh Parrish, Loan Pham, Kristen Rocha, Nick Rosenquist, Sandeep Vishwa, Tamara Warner, and Sarah Wren were among the hundreds of new Pacific graduates who received degrees.
The students were addressed by astronaut Jose Hernandez (Pacific ’84) and Clint Eastwood (honorary chair of Pacific’s Brubeck Institute) who received honorary degrees.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: